Geschäftsführung

Friedrich Wilhelm Rademacher

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2366 504-122

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: f.rademacher@gerametall.de

Tim Rademacher

Geschäftsführer Einkauf/Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2366 504-124

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: t.rademacher@gerametall.de

Nadine Rademacher

Geschäftsführerin
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2366 504-120

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: n.rademacher@gerametall.de

Stephan Weisflog

Geschäftsführer Einkauf/Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2366 504-126

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: s.weisflog@gerametall.de

Einkauf / Vertrieb

Philip Weisflog

Einkauf/ Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2366 504-130

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: p.weisflog@gerametall.de

Stephanie Kerl

Einkauf/ Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2366 504-128

Fax: +49 2366 504-100

Email: s.kerl@gerametall.de